The St. Martin Parish Government has the following offices and departments.  Scroll down this page to view a listing of personnel and telephone numbers for the Parish offices and departments.

Contact Phone Number is 337-394-2200 (unless specified)

Office of Parish President

Guy Cormier, Parish President
Lesley Thibodeaux, Executive Secretary
Fabian Tucker, Director of Administration
Cassie Alexander, Jr., Director of Public Works
Sean Hundley
, Director of Finance

Office of Administration

Patricia "Patsy" Thibodeaux, Receptionist / Insurance Secretary
Cheryl Allemand, General Clerical Assistant

Office of Finance

Sheila Delahoussaye, Senior Accountant
Toni M. Camille,
Accountant II
Gary Thibodeaux, Purchasing Secretary

Purchasing Fax: 337-394-5224


Community Quick Links

buttonlink St. Martin Economic Development
buttonlink St. Martin Parish Recreation
buttonlink St. Martin Parish Sheriff's Office
buttonlink St. Martin Parish Tourist Commission
buttonlink Parish Chambers of Commerce
buttonlink St. Martin Parish Assessor's Office
buttonlink St. Martin Parish School Board
buttonlink St. Martin Parish Clerk of Court
buttonlink St. Martin Parish Disaster Relief Fund
buttonlink Communities in St. Martin Parish
buttonlink St. Martin Hospital
buttonlink Teche Newspaper
buttonlink SMILE Community Action Agency

Events & Press Releases Calendar of Events